Your Basket · Online Ordering · Log in
508-228-9403

Resources

Photo credits:
  • Amy Zielinski
  • Leah Mojer
  • Hilary Newell
  • Laura Poole
  • Barbara Gookin
  • Rachel Fabiszak

School Tours

Links We Like

Yesterday’s Island http://www.nantucket.net
Inquirer and Mirror http://www.ack.net
N Magazine http://www.n-magazine.com
Nantucket Chronicle http://www.nantucketchronicle.com
Nantucket Restaurant Week http://www.nantucketrestaurantweek.com
Nantucket Woodcarving and Folk Art http://www.nantucketcarvingandfolkart.com
Nantucket Land Council http://www.nantucketlandcouncil.org
Nantucket Land Bank http://www.nantucketlandbank.org
Nantucket Conservation Foundation http://www.nantucketconservation.org
Nantucket Garden Festival http://nantucketgardenfestival.net/eventschedule
Nantucket Yoga Festival http://nantucketyogafestival.com
20Mile Interactive http://20mile.in
How to avoid GMO's when shopping. http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/blog/11-basic-ways-shop-if-youre-avoiding-gmos

Restaurants that serve our produce

American Seasons http://www.americanseasons.com/
Oran Mor http://oranmorbistro.com/
Company of the Cauldron http://www.companyofthecauldron.com
Straight Wharf Restaurant http://www.straightwharfrestaurant.com
The Galley http://www.galleybeach.net
Le Languedoc http://www.lelanguedoc.com
Boarding House http://www.boardinghousenantucket.com
The Pearl http://www.thepearlnantucket.com
Black Eyed Susan’s http://www.black-eyedsusans.com
Chanticleer http://chanticleernantucket.com
Club Car http://theclubcar.com
Cru Oyster Bar http://crunantucket.com
Provisions http://provisionsnantucket.com
Great Harbor Yacht Club http://www.ghyc.com
Ventuno http://www.ventunorestaurant.com
Toppers at the Wauwinet http://www.wauwinet.com
The Sea Grille http://www.theseagrille.com

Landscapers Who Plant our Plants

Nick Ferrantella Landscaping http://www.nantucketgardenrock.com
Wing Works http://www.wingworkslandscape.com
Garden Design Company http://www.juliejordin.com
‘Sconset Gardener http://www.sconsetgardener.com
G.J. Smith Inc http://www.gjsmithinc.com
Amy Pallenberg http://www.amypallenberg.com
Hither Creek Gardener http://www.hithercreekgardener.com
Sunshine Gardening https://www.facebook.com
Amy Manning Landscaping http://www.amymanninglandscape.com
Chris Powers Landscaping http://chrispowerslandscaping.com
Ernst Land Design http://www.ernstlanddesign.com
Lindsay Mohr http://mohrgardening.com
Stacy Donovan – Five Crows Gardening http://www.nantucketchamber.org
Atlantic Landscaping http://www.atlanticlandscapinginc.com
Jesse Dutra Landscaping http://jessedutralandscape.com
Florabundant http://www.florabundantnantucket.com
Kristina Wixted http://kristinawixtedgardens.com
Pot to Garden pottogarden@gmail.com

Some of our Favorite Market Products

Cole’s Fish http://colestrout.com
Bola Granola http://bolagranola.com
Cindy’s Kitchen http://cindyskitchen.com
Quinns’ Popcorn http://www.quinnpopcorn.com
Justin’s Nut Butters http://www.justins.com
Brad’s Raw Chips http://www.bradsrawchips.com
Alo Drinks http://alodrink.com
Haribo Candies http://www.haribo.com
Seggiano Pestos http://seggiano.com
Rick’s Picks Pickled Products http://rickspicksnyc.com